Kunstenaars

Kunstenaar Website
Ad Arma (1954) http://www.adarma.com/
Olaf Z de Baar http://www.zefanja.com/
Joost Barbiers (1949 - 2015) In memoriam
Jeroen Bechtold (1953) http://www.jeroenbechtold.nl/
Sabine Beuter (1949) http://www.sabine-beuter.de/
Mischa Björkroos (1955) http://www.mischabjorkroos.com/
Joyce Bloem (1951 - 2017) In memoriam
Marion Bloem (1952) http://www.marionbloem.nl/
Norbert Böckmann (1942) http://www.neuefluegelfuerikarus.de/
Johnni Bogi  
Bojidar Bonchev  
Simone ten Bosch (1957) http://www.bosporuskunsten.nl/
Wolfgang Brenner (1956) http://www.wbrenner.de/
Lon Buttstedt (1950) http://www.lonbuttstedt.nl
Pierluigi Cattaneo (1952) http://www.cattaneopierluigi.com/
Marisa Cortese (1954) http://www.marisacortese.it/
Ann Derkx (1954) http://www.annderkx.nl/
Frank Eerhart (1948) http://www.frankeerhart.nl
Huib Fens (1954) http://www.huibfens.be
Sarantis Gagas (1966)  
Georgia Grigoriadou (1975) http://www.go-teetotum.gr/
Claudia Haberkern (1960) http://www.hulls-haberkern.eu/
Fotini Hamidieli (1957) http://fhamidieli.weebly.com/
Nico Hemelaar (1943) http://www.nicohemelaar.nl/
Mark van den Heuvel (1958) http://www.cargocollective.com/atelier17middelbeers/
Horiki Katsutomi  
Apostolos Kotoulas (1970)  
Paula Kouwenhoven (1953) http://www.paulakouwenhoven.nl/
Masahide Kudo http://mkudo.org/index.html
Masataka Kuroyanagi (1961)  
Theodore Lalos (1976) http://www.youtube.com/user/teolalos /
Hendrik van Leeuwen http://www.henrikvanleeuwen.nl/
Chen Li (1972) http://www.chenli.it/
Yvonne Muizert (1961) http://www.muizert.eu/
Toshitaka Nishizawa (1965) http://www.toshitakanishizawa.com/
Herbert Nouwens (1954) http://www.herbertnouwens.nl/
Elisabeth Ochsenfeld (1951) http://www.elisabeth-ochsenfeld.com/
Kouji Ohno (1971) http://www.ohnokouji.com/
Els Otten (1950) http://www.elsotten.nl/
Luciano Pea (1961) http://www.pealuciano.com/
Imke Plattel (1960) http://www.imkeplattel.nl/
Marisa Polin http://www.marisapolin.com/
Anna Potter (1972) http://adrianapolly.wix.com/annapotterart
Marius Quee  
Jan Radersma (1948) http://www.janradersma.com/
Hanny Reneman (1947) http://www.hannyreneman.nl/
Anne B. Roorda http://www.abroorda.nl/
Jun Sato  
Michele Scaciga (1968) http://www.scaciga.com/
Dodog Soeseno (1953) http://www.dodogsoeseno.com/
Christine Steuernagel (1945) http://www.cst-aesthetica.de/
Giuseppe Strano Spitu (1966) http://www.giuseppestranospitu.com/
Gert Strengholt (1948) http://www.gertstrengholt.com/
Minoru Suganuma  
Yoshiki Takata http://www.y-takata.com/
Bianca Tangande (1956) http://www.biancatangande.com/
Roel Teeuwen (1944) http://www.r-m-teeuwen.com /
Karola Teschler (1958) http://www.karolateschler.de/
Tamaar Tóth Varjú http://www.tamaar.nl/
Helen Vergouwen (1960) http://www.helenvergouwen.nl/
Brigitte Wawoe (1939) http://wawoeart.nl/
Elsie Wood (1943)  
Noriko Yida (1950)